Let’s celebrate New Year together

29 Dec 2019: Go skate at Nathan Phillips Square, and then have some home made Chinese Food.

Food Menu:

  1. 水饺 + 蒜汁 http://www.xiachufang.com/recipe/103768126/
  2. 麻辣五香毛豆 https://www.xiachufang.com/recipe/104061820/
  3. 香菇油菜 http://www.xiachufang.com/recipe/103759468/
  4. 白灼芥蓝 http://www.xiachufang.com/recipe/103687755/
  5. 深海金鲳 Pompano
  6. Salmon Sashimi + Wasabi
  7. Caviar Crostini https://canapesandchocolate.com/2012/12/30/black-and-white-canape-caviar-crostini/
  8. Kirkland Shortbread https://cocowest.ca/2018/11/costco-kirkland-signature-butter-shortbread-cookie-review/
  9. Carrot Chips https://www.aspicyperspective.com/healthy-baked-carrot-chips/
  10. Fruit Plate: Cantaloupe + Fruit Cocktail

Beverage Menu:

  1. White Wine https://www.lcbo.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/en/lcbo/wine-14/white-wine-14002
  2. Lemon Water https://www.acouplecooks.com/lemon-water-recipe/
  3. Pu-Erh Tea https://www.thespruceeats.com/what-is-pu-erh-tea-766434

Any food allergies, please text me.

Past Event >>>

Let’s celebrate 2019 Xmas together

25 Dec 2019: Come over, and let’s go see the Hudson’s Bay Display Windows after dinner

Food Menu:

  1. Smoked Salmon / Caviar Crostini https://gastrofork.ca/2018/smoked-salmon-crostini-caviar-recipe/
  2. Korean Fish Cake Soup https://www.koreanbapsang.com/eomuk-guk-fish-cake-soup/
  3. Korean Yubuchobap https://mykoreankitchen.com/yubuchobap/
  4. Rosted Chinken Drumsticks http://wishfulchef.com/chicken-roasted-on-a-bed-of-vegetables/
  5. Edamame https://www.kevinandamanda.com/edamame/
  6. Kirkland Shortbread https://cocowest.ca/2018/11/costco-kirkland-signature-butter-shortbread-cookie-review/
  7. Fruit Plate: Grapefruit + Fruit Cocktail

Beverage Menu:

  1. White Wine https://www.lcbo.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/en/lcbo/wine-14/white-wine-14002
  2. Lemon Water https://www.acouplecooks.com/lemon-water-recipe/
  3. Pu-Erh Tea https://www.thespruceeats.com/what-is-pu-erh-tea-766434

Any food allergies, please text me.

Hudson’s Bay Holiday Window Displays 2015 – 2018

https://lilixurealestate.com/tag/event/